Congratulations to our newly elected PTO

Congratulations to our newly elected PTO Officers and Committee chairs for the 2019-2020 school year!

President: Chi-Chi Abando
Vice President: Christina Phillips 
Secretary: Destra Capers (a.k.a. Adrien Danae)
Treasurer: (your name here)
Past President: Kimberly Kyser Shoulders

Committee Chairs:
Homeroom Parent & Volunteer Coordinator: Jenn Shirey
Teacher Appreciation: Kimberly Kyser Shoulders
China Trip Fundraising: Melanie Ginyard
Panda Warrior Fundraising: Coach Anderson
Box Tops: Joi Gilliam