Category: Uncategorized

Congratulations to our newly elected PTO

Congratulations to our newly elected PTO Officers and Committee chairs for the 2019-2020 school year! OfficersPresident: Chi-Chi AbandoVice President: Christina Phillips Secretary: Destra Capers Treasurer: Jenn ShireyPast President: Kimberly Kyser Shoulders Committee Chairs:Teacher Appreciation: Kimberly Kyser ShouldersChina Trip Fundraising: Melanie Palomares and Bobby DimmickPanda Warrior Fundraising: Coach AndersonBox Tops: Joi Gilliam

PTO and SIC nominations are now open

Do you have a heart for helping EPA and supporting the goals of our school? Serve a term helping our school in various ways on our School Improvement Council (SIC) or Parent Teacher Organization (PTO). Elections for both will be held on May 30, 2019. Nominations are being accepted NOW!…